Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Arrivederci with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Orenco Station Grill
6:30 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, May 24, 2019
Langdon's Grill
6:00 to 8:30 pm with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, Saturday, June 7, 2019
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Jo Bar with Steve Christofferson and Dennis Caiazza

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Christo's
7:00 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Arrivederci
8:00 to 11:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Kat Cogswell, Steve Hanneman, Dennis Caiazza and Danny Wold

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, July 5, 2019
Langdon's Grill
6:00 to 8:30 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, July 12, 2019
private party
6:00 to 8:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Ott & Hunter Wines
Langley, Washington 7:00 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Frankie's
Vancouver, BC
8 pm with Steve Christofferson, Russ Botten and Craig Scott

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Tula's
Seattle, WA
7:30 pm with Steve Christofferson, Milo Petersen and Phil Sparks

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Phone: (503) 849-4048

Heather Keizur

Heather's Events

Heather's Press

Listen to Heather

Heather's Gallery

Heather's Biography

Email Heather

Book Heather for an Event


 


Photos by Cris Stroud