Upcoming Performances

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, October 26, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, October 27, 2017
The Jazz Station
7:30 to 10:00 pm with
Steve Christofferson

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Christo's
7:00 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Friday, November 2, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Arrivederci
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Friday, November 9, 2018
Lumberjack Grill
6:30 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Orenco Station Grill
6:30 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, November 16, 2018
Beaujolais Nouveau Festival at The Heathman Hotel
6:15 to 7:30 pm with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, November 30, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Friday, December 21, 2018
Arrivederci
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, and Ron Steen

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, January , 2019
private party
evening with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Avalanche Bar and Grill
Courtenay, BC, Canada
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, March 31, 2019
The Lighthouse Bistro
Nanaimo, BC
$20 for tickets call 250-754-3212
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Phone: (503) 849-4048

Heather Keizur

Heather's Events

Heather's Press

Listen to Heather

Heather's Gallery

Heather's Biography

Email Heather

Book Heather for an Event


 


Photos by Cris Stroud