Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Nicoletta's Table
6:00 to 8:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, July 20, 2018
Lumberjack Grill with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Tommy O's with Steve Christofferson, Dave Captein and Jeffrey Frankel

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Frankie's
Vancouver, BC
8 pm with Steve Christofferson, Russ Botten and Jesse Cahill

Friday,August 10, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, August 11, 2018
private party
evening with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Nicoletta's Table
6:00 to 8:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, August 24, 2018
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Tommy O's with Steve Christofferson, Dave Captein and Jeffrey Frankel

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, August 31, 2018
Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Plaza
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Friday, September 7, 2018
New Seasons
6:00 to 8:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Eric Ching

Saturday, September 8, 2018
503 Restaurant and Bar
6:30 to 9:30 pm with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Arrivederci
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Friday, September 21, 2018
Salishan Lodge
6:00 to 9:00 pm Steve Christofferson

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Salishan Lodge
6:00 to 9:00 pm Steve Christofferson

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Maryhill Winery
1:00 to 5 pm with Steve Christofferson

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Arrivederci
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Friday, December 21, 2018
Arrivederci
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, and Ron Steen

Saturday, January , 2019
private party
evening with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Avalanche Bar and Grill
Courtenay, BC, Canada
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, March 31, 2019
The Lighthouse Bistro
Nanaimo, BC
$20 for tickets call 250-754-3212
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Phone: (503) 849-4048

Heather Keizur

Heather's Events

Heather's Press

Listen to Heather

Heather's Gallery

Heather's Biography

Email Heather

Book Heather for an Event


 


Photos by Cris Stroud