Upcoming Performances

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, February 23, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 pm to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, March 3, 2018
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Avalanche Bar and Grill
Courtenay, BC, Canada
time tba with Steve Christofferson

Friday, March 23, 2018
Char's Landing
Port Alberni Communtiy Events Website
Tickets
Port Alberni, BC
time TBA with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, March 25, 2018
TBA with Steve Christofferson

Friday, March 30, 2018
Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Plaza
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson and Ron Steen

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 pm to midnight with with Steve Christofferson

Friday, April 13, 2018
At Michelle's
Richland, WA
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson and Blumeadows

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Arrivederci
8:00 to 11:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Jo Bar with Steve Christofferson and Jon Lakey

Friday, April 27, 2018
Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Plaza
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson and Dennis Caiazza

Friday, May 25, 2018
Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Plaza
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson and Jon Lakey

Phone: (503) 849-4048

Heather Keizur

Heather's Events

Heather's Press

Listen to Heather

Heather's Gallery

Heather's Biography

Email Heather

Book Heather for an Event


 


Photos by Cris Stroud