Upcoming Performances

Friday, March 22, 2019
Lumberjack Grill
7:00 to 9:30 pm Steve Christofferson

Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Avalanche Bar and Grill
Courtenay, BC, Canada
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, March 31, 2019
The Lighthouse Bistro
Nanaimo, BC
$20 for tickets call 250-754-3212
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson and Ken Lister

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Sundaysday, April 7, 2019
INHOUSE Concerts
Beaverton, OR
Call 360-606-7136 for reservations
4:00 to 7:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, April 26, 2019
Lumberjack Grill
7:00 to 9:30 pm Steve Christofferson

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Orenco Station Grill
6:30 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Arrivederci with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Friday, May 24, 2019
Langdon's Grill with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Jo Bar with Steve Christofferson and Dennis Caiazza

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Christo's
7:00 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Dennis Caiazza and Ron Steen

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Phone: (503) 849-4048

Heather Keizur

Heather's Events

Heather's Press

Listen to Heather

Heather's Gallery

Heather's Biography

Email Heather

Book Heather for an Event


 


Photos by Cris Stroud