Upcoming Performances

Friday, December 14, 2018
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson and Eric Ching

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Orenco Station Grill
6:30 to 9:00 with Steve Christofferson

Monday, December 17, 2017
private party
evening with Mike Horsfall

Friday, December 21, 2018
Arrivederci
8:00 to 11:00 pm with Steve Christofferson, Ed Bennett and Ron Steen

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Orenco Station Grill
6:30 to 9:00 pm with Mike Horsfall

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, December 28, 2018
Lumberjack Grill
6:30 to 9:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Birch Street Uptown Lounge
8:00 to 11:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, January 5, 2019
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Friday, January 18, 2019
Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Plaza
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Vince Frates

Saturday, January 19, 2019
private party
evening with Steve Christofferson, Bill Athens and Ron Steen

Friday, January 25, 2019
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, Friday 1, 2019
Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Plaza
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson and Ron Steen

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Bell Tower Concert Series
7:00 to 8:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, February 8, 2019
Living Room Theaters
8:00 to midnight with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Langdon's Grill
5:00 to 8:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Friday, February 15, 2019
Fundraiser Event for Family Promise of Washington County
Community of Christ Church (5170 NW Five Oaks Drive, Hillsboro)
Tickets with Steve Christofferson

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Wilf's
7:00 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Benson Hotel
8:30 to midnight with
Steve Christofferson

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Avalanche Bar and Grill
Courtenay, BC, Canada
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Sunday, March 31, 2019
The Lighthouse Bistro
Nanaimo, BC
$20 for tickets call 250-754-3212
7:30 to 10:00 pm with Steve Christofferson

Phone: (503) 849-4048

Heather Keizur

Heather's Events

Heather's Press

Listen to Heather

Heather's Gallery

Heather's Biography

Email Heather

Book Heather for an Event


 


Photos by Cris Stroud